Calendar main

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, February 3, 2017

HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Interferon SNPs: Viva la evolution!"
Ram Savan, PhD, University of Washington School of Medicine
Den Med
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CCDG Science Tuesday!
Elizabeth Leslie, PhD
HLTH SCI
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2017

HLTH SCI
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Painless PubMed
Melissa Ratajeski
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM
HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Den Med
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Monday, February 13, 2017

HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CCM Research Conference (Grenvik Lectureship) - Simon Finfer
Simon Finfer, MBBS, FRCP, FRCA, FCICM, FAHMS, DrMed
Pharmacy
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Moving novel therapies for fatty acid oxidation disorders from the lab to the clinic"
Jerry Vockley, MD, PhD, Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CCM Grand Rounds (Grenvik Lectureship) - Simon Finfer
Simon Finfer, MBBS, FRCP, FRCA, FCICM, FAHMS, DrMed

Thursday, February 16, 2017

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EndNote Basics
Andrea Ketchum
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Painless PubMed
Rebecca Abromitis
Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, February 17, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, February 20, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Genomic insights into the genetic basis of aging"
Andreas R. Pfenning, PhD Carnegie Mellon University
Den Med
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CCDG Science Tuesday!
Jasmien Roosenboom,PhD
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Not My Life
Todd M. Bear, PhD, MPH

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Painless PubMed
Michele Klein Fedyshin
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Endoscopic and Radiologic Unknowns
Diana Jaiyeola, MD, Zachary Zator, MD & Jeffrey Dueker, MD

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
HLTH SCI
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SHRS
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
“Individualized Anatomic ACL Reconstruction”
Freddie H. Fu, MD, DSc (Hon), DPs (Hon)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

HLTH SCI
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Painless PubMed
Charlie Wessel
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Journal Jeopardy 3
Siobhan Proksell, MD & Anna Evans, MD
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM