Calendar main

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HLTH SCI
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, March 3, 2017

HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

HLTH SCI
8:00 AM - 4:45 PM
5th Annual Survivorship Conference
Course Director: G. van Londen, MD, MSc

Monday, March 13, 2017

HLTH SCI
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
EndNote Basics
Melissa Ratajeski

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
DDSEP 5- IBD (Ch.5)
Preethi Chintamaneni
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Mechanisms of Graft-vs-Host Disease and Graft-vs-Leukemia Responses"
Warren D. Shlomchik, MD; University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

HLTH SCI
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Painless PubMed
Michele Klein Fedyshin
HLTH SCI
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
“Neurobiology of the skin”
Ellen Lumpkin, Ph.D.
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Case Presentations
Cynthia Cherfane, MD & Bassem Matta, MD

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Medicine
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SHRS
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

HLTH SCI
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Painless PubMed
Pat Weiss
Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Amino Acid Control of Gene Expression in Health and Disease"
Michael S. Kilberg, PhD; University of Florida College of Medicine

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

HLTH SCI
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Pediatric GI Case Presentations
Pediatric GI Fellows

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Medicine
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
SHRS
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"How Working on Metabolism Brought Us to the Mechanisms of Learning"
Kaveh Ashrafi, PhD, University of California, San Francisco
Medicine
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
IBD Springboard
Sandra Kim, MD - Marc Schwartz, MD - Deborah Grice Conway, PhD

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Endoscopic and Radiologic Unknowns
Benjamin Click, MD, Warren Sands, MD & Imo Akpan, MD

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM