Calendar main

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Diarrhea and Malabsorption
Elisabeth Kramer, MD
HLTH SCI
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

HLTH SCI
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Best Behavior
Michele Klein-Fedyshin
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Viral Hepatitis
Michael Dunn, MD

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 10, 2017

HLTH SCI
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Painless PubMed
Rebecca Abromitis

Friday, August 11, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
GERD/PUD/H pylori
Kenneth Fasanella, MD

Sunday, August 13, 2017

HLTH SCI
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EndNote Basics
Pat Weiss

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Painless PubMed
Michele Klein-Fedyshin

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Screening for GI Malignancies
Robert Schoen, MD, MPH

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, August 31, 2017

HLTH SCI
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
You Do WHAT with Your Data?
Melissa Ratajeski