Calendar main

Friday, December 1, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Psychiatry at the Interface of Palliative Care
Pierre Azzam, MD, Robert Arnold, MD, and Lisa Podgurski, MD
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GI Research Rounds Conference- Evaluating the Function of NRP1 on Tregs in Human Cancer
Tullia Bruno, PhD - Research Assistant Professor; Department of Immunology

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Endoscopy #1
Kevin McGrath, MD

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Pharmacy
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medicine
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Talk Title TBD)
Judith Walters

Friday, December 8, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GI Research Rounds Conference- Comparative Effectiveness Research in ERCP: Planning the SHARP Trial
Gregory Cote, MD, MPH - Associate Professor of Medicine; Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Friday, December 15, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
DDSEP1 (esophagus Ch 1)
Elyse Johnston, MD

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD