Calendar main

Friday, December 1, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GI Research Rounds Conference- Evaluating the Function of NRP1 on Tregs in Human Cancer
Tullia Bruno, PhD - Research Assistant Professor; Department of Immunology

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Hedgehog Signaling and the Origins of Congenital Renal-Urinary Tract Malformation"
Norman D. Rosenblum, MD, FRCPC, University of Toronto

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Pharmacy
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Advanced Endoscopy Case Presentations: ERCP & EUS
Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
IBD LIVE
Miguel Regueiro, MD - Professor of Medicine; Co-Director & Clinical Lead, IBD Center; Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medicine
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Talk Title TBD)
Judith Walters

Friday, December 8, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Are we poisoning our kidney mitochondria with antibiotics?"
John A. Kellum, MD, MCCM, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Advanced Endoscopy Case Presentations: ERCP & EUS
Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
IBD LIVE
Miguel Regueiro, MD - Professor of Medicine; Co-Director & Clinical Lead, IBD Center; Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Medicine
9:30 AM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GI Research Rounds Conference- Comparative Effectiveness Research in ERCP: Planning the SHARP Trial
Gregory Cote, MD, MPH - Associate Professor of Medicine; Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
2:00 PM
The Science Behind the 2017 Nobel Prizes: Resolving Time, Matter, and Gravity
Colleen McClung, PhD; James Conway, PhD; Brian Batell, PhD

Friday, December 15, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Post-natal adipose tissue plasticity: a determinant of systemic insulin resistance?"
Matthew L. Steinhauser, MD, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Advanced Endoscopy Case Presentations: ERCP & EUS
Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
IBD LIVE
Miguel Regueiro, MD - Professor of Medicine; Co-Director & Clinical Lead, IBD Center; Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, December 22, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017