Calendar main

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Medicine
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Talk Title TBD)
Danielle Bassett

Friday, February 2, 2018

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GI Research Rounds Conference- Government Grant Applications: Easier Than You Think
Michelle Kienholz- Science Writer; Office of Research, Health Sciences

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
UPMC Gastroenterology/Hepatology GI Grand Rounds- Endoscopic & Radiologic Unknowns
Elyse Johnston, MD & Bassem Matta, MD & Ajay Singhvi, MD

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Meagan S. Mauter, Ph.D.
Meagan S. Mauter, Ph.D.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
DDSEP 4 (IBD Ch. 5)
Jeff Dueker

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Mordechai Rabinovitz, MD - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
UPMC Gastroenterology/Hepatology GI Grand Rounds- Center of Excellence: Pancreas & Biliary
Adam Slivka, MD, PhD - Professor of Medicine & Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Journal Club #3
Bassem Matta, Siobhan Proksell

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
UPMC Gastroenterology/Hepatology GI Grand Rounds- Annual Program Evaluation
Kenneth Fasanella, MD - Assistant Professor of Medicine

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Joel McManus, Ph.D.
Joel McManus, Ph.D.
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM