Calendar main

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Barbie K. Ganser-Pornillos, Ph.D.
Barbie K. Ganser-Pornillos, Ph.D.
Medicine
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Talk Title TBD)
Elizabeth Buffalo

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Brain and Heart are Connected
Lewis H Kuller, MD, DrPH

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
GI Fellows' Educational Lecture Series: Endoscopy #3
Kevin McGrath, MD - Professor of Medicine

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
UPMC Gastroenterology/Hepatology GI Grand Rounds- Endoscopic and Radiologic Unknowns
Preethi Chintamaneni, MD & Akshata Moghe, MD & Siobhan Proksell, MD

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Medicine
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoontae Lee, Ph.D.
Yoontae Lee, Ph.D.