Calendar main

Friday, June 1, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Advanced Endoscopy Case Presentations: ERCP & EUS
Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
IBD LIVE
Miguel Regueiro, MD - Professor of Medicine; Co-Director & Clinical Lead, IBD Center; Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM

Monday, June 4, 2018

HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Medicine Grand Rounds at UPMC Shadyside: "TAVR"
John Schindler, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Friday, June 8, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Advanced Endoscopy Case Presentations: ERCP & EUS
Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
IBD LIVE
Miguel Regueiro, MD - Professor of Medicine; Co-Director & Clinical Lead, IBD Center; Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

HLTH SCI
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Painless PubMed
Charles B. Wessel

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Hepatology Conference
Shahid Malik, MD
HLTH SCI
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Advanced Endoscopy Case Presentations: ERCP & EUS
Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
IBD LIVE
Miguel Regueiro, MD - Professor of Medicine; Co-Director & Clinical Lead, IBD Center; Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

HLTH SCI
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EndNote Basics
Andrea Ketchum

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

HLTH SCI
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
HLTH SCI
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Advanced Endoscopy Case Presentations: ERCP & EUS
Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
IBD LIVE
Miguel Regueiro, MD - Professor of Medicine; Co-Director & Clinical Lead, IBD Center; Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

HLTH SCI
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Painless PubMed
Mary Lou Klem

Thursday, June 28, 2018

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Advanced Endoscopy Case Presentations: ERCP & EUS
Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH - Professor of Medicine
Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
IBD LIVE
Miguel Regueiro, MD - Professor of Medicine; Co-Director & Clinical Lead, IBD Center; Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM
Proto-Genes and de novo Gene Birth
Anne-Ruxandra Carvunis, PhD