Calendar main

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
HLTH SCI
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
HLTH SCI
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Data Sharing
Helenmary Sheridan

Friday, August 3, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Monday, August 6, 2018

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Viral Hepatitis
Michael Dunn, MD
HLTH SCI
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
EndNote Basics
Andrea Ketchum

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Palliative and Supportive Care
Amar Bansal, MD and Jane Schell, MD
HLTH SCI
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Friday, August 10, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Painless PubMed
Rose Turner

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, August 17, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
GERD/PUD/H pylori
Kenneth Fasanella, MD

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Acute and Chronic Pancreatitis
Georgios Papachristou, MD, PhD

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Friday, August 24, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
HLTH SCI
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Painless PubMed
Jill Foust

Friday, August 31, 2018

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Screening for GI Malignancies
Robert Schoen, MD, MPH