Calendar main

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

HLTH SCI
4:00 PM
Medicine
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Quality Improvement Update
Elyse Johnston, MD

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Medicine
6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Friday, May 3, 2019

Medicine
7:30 AM

Monday, May 6, 2019

Medicine
(All day)

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

HLTH SCI
8:00 AM

Thursday, May 9, 2019

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Painless PubMed
Jill Foust

Friday, May 10, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Medicine
(All day)
Medicine
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Molecular Biophysics/Structural Biology Symposium
Georgios Skiniotis, Ph.D., Keynote Speaker
HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bulk RNA-Seq
Sri Chaparala

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Medicine
(All day)
HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

HLTH SCI
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Painless PubMed
Charles B. Wessel
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

HLTH SCI
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Basic EndNote
Andrea Ketchum

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Graphic Design with Canva
Helenmary Sheridan

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM