Calendar main

Monday, June 3, 2019

Medicine
(All day)
HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Painless PubMed
Rose Turner
HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medicine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
DDSEP 8 (PB Ch 3 & 4)
Dr. Ajay Singhvi/ Dr. Cody Ooka
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
HLTH SCI
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Friday, June 7, 2019

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019

Medicine
(All day)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Finding Retracted Articles
Rebekah Miller, Melissa Ratajeski

Friday, June 14, 2019

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basic EndNote
Rebekah Miller
HLTH SCI
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Advanced EndNote
Rebekah Miller
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019

Medicine
(All day)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Painless PubMed
Helena VonVille

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

HLTH SCI
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, June 20, 2019

HLTH SCI
4:00 PM

Friday, June 21, 2019

HLTH SCI
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, June 24, 2019

Medicine
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bulk RNA-Seq
Ansuman Chattopadhyay

Thursday, June 27, 2019

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
HLTH SCI
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Introduction to Data Management
Helenmary Sheridan