Calendar main

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

HLTH SCI
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Painless PubMed
Rebecca Abromitis

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Single Cell Transcriptomics-Morning Session-10am-12pm
Deborah Hollingshead, MS; GRC Genomics Manager Khodor Abou Daya, MD; Dept. Surgery Itay Raphael, PhD; Dept. Medicine
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Single Cell Transcriptomics-Afternoon Session 1-4pm
Ansuman Chattopadhyay, PhD & Sri Chaparala, MS; HSLS MBIS

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Hereditary GI Disorders
Randall Brand, MD and Beth Dudley, MS
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2019

HLTH SCI
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basic EndNote
Rebekah Miller

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Painless PubMed
Rebekah Miller
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Gene Expression Visualization
Ansuman Chattopadhyay

Thursday, July 18, 2019

HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Basic Python through Jupyter
Barry Moore II, PhD

Friday, July 19, 2019

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Advanced EndNote
Rebekah Miller
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
“Epigenetics and Autoimmunity: Insights into Lupus and Scleroderma”
Amr Hakam Sawalha, MD, UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ChIP-Seq & Partek Flow
Ansuman Chattopadhyay

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

HLTH SCI
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Introduction to Data Management
Helenmary Sheridan

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Medicine
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
HLTH SCI
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
HLTH SCI
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

HLTH SCI
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Painless PubMed
Michele Klein Fedyshin
HLTH SCI
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ChIP-Seq & CLC Genomics
Ansuman Chattopadhyay