Contact

An exterior view of Scaife Hall at the University of Pittsburgh

Office of the Senior Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences

Scaife Hall, Suite 401
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

412-383-7382 (General Inquiries) 
pittsom@pitt.edu

Technical Assistance: 412-383-7768
Donation: 412-647-8301

School of Dental Medicine

Bernard J. Costello, Dean
Bjc1@pitt.edu

Jacqueline DiNardo, Assistant to the Dean
Jrd68@pitt.edu
412-383-7763

School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

Anthony Delitto, Dean
delitto@pitt.edu

Jennifer Falo, Assistant to the Dean
jfalo@pitt.edu
412-383-6560

School of Nursing

Jacqueline Dunbar-Jacob, Dean
dunbar@pitt.edu

Stephanine Duplaga, Executive Assistant to the Dean
sdup@pitt.edu
412-624-7838

School of Medicine

Arthur S. Levine, Dean
alevine@pitt.edu

Gina Deible, Executive Assistant to the Dean
gdeible@pitt.edu
412-648-8977

School of Pharmacy

Patricia D. Kroboth, Dean
pkroboth@pitt.edu

Jackie Detty, Executive Assistant to the Dean
dettyj@pitt.edu
412-624-2400

Graduate School of Public Health

A. Everette James, Interim Dean
aejames@pitt.edu

Mary Brady, Executive Assistant to the Dean
bradym1@pitt.edu
412-624-4603